bar Notification Subscription bar Newsletter bar Contact bar Employee

Connect with Clawson

Our Government

List of Federal and State Elected Officials


List of Federal and State Elected Officials

For more info. refer to the City Clerk's webpage or contact the City Clerk at 248-435-4500 ext. 116 or 118.

You can view all contact information for all Michigan Municipalities at:

You can also review all information for other Elected Officials at: 

President of The United States
Joseph Biden – D
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington DC 20500
Governor of Michigan
Gretchen Whitmer – D
State Capital
PO Box 30013
Lansing, MI 48909

U.S. Senator

Gary Peters – D
2 Russell Courtyard
Washington, DC 20510

U.S. Senator

Debbie Stabenow – D
133 Hart Senate Bldg.
Washington DC 20510

Click on the Precinct Map for your U.S. Rep

U.S. Representative, 9th District
(Precinct #1 Only)

Andy Levin – D
Warren Office:
30500 Van Dyke Avenue
Suite 306
Warren, MI 48093
U.S. Representative, 11th District
(Precinct #2-5)
Haley Stevens - D
Novi Office:
43155 Main Street
Suite 2300B
Novi, MI 48375

Michigan Secretary of State

Jocelyn Benson - D
Michigan Department of State
Lansing, MI 48918

Michigan Attorney General

Dana Nessel - D
G. Mennen Williams Building
525 W. Ottawa Street
P.O. Box 30212
Lansing, MI 48909

State Senator, 13th District

Mallory McMorrow
P.O. Box 30036
Lansing, MI 48909

State Representative, 41st District

Padma Kuppa - D
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909

City of Clawson | 425 N. Main | Clawson, MI 48017 | Tel 248.435.4500
Blair Memorial Library | Tel 248.588.5500 | see webpage for hours
City Hall is currently closed to the public. Office hours are 8 am - 5:30 pm Monday - Thursday
DPW Hours | 7:00am – 3:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
Title VI Non-Discrimination Plan | Website Privacy and Linking Policy | Webmaster

Follow Us On Twitter @CityOfClawsonMi

logo logo