bar Notification Subscription bar Newsletter bar Contact bar Employee

Connect with Clawson.

Cable TV & Internet

Municipal Channel Program Schedule

gradient

Municipal Channel Program Schedule

Look for regular updates here (subject to change and equipment issues/outages)
*NOTE, Start Time of Playbacks Depends on Length of Meeting

City Council Meetings

Tuesday, March 17 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, March 18 from 4am-10pm*
Monday, April 6 from 4am-10pm*

Tuesday, April 7 — 7:30pm
Wednesday,  April  8 from 4am-10pm*
Monday, April 20 from 4am-10pm*

Tuesday, April 21 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 22 from 4am-10pm*
Monday,  May 4 from 4am-10pm*

Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, April 14 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 15 from 4am-10pm*

Tuesday, April 28 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, April 29 from 4am-10pm*

Traffic and Safety Board Meeting

Thursday, April 2 — 7:30pm
Friday, April 3 from 4am-10pm*

Thursday, May 7 — 7:30pm
Friday, May 8 from 4am-10pm*

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Thursday, April 16 — 7:30pm
Friday, April 17 from 4am-10pm*

Thursday, May 21 — 7:30pm
Friday, May 22 from 4am-10pm*

Downtown Development Authority Meeting

From Wednesday, April 15
Monday, April 27 (moved due to council playbacks on the 20th) from 4am-10pm*  

From Wednesday, May 20
Monday, May 25 from 4am-10pm*

Parks & Recreation Board

Monday, April 13 — 7:00pm
Saturday, April 18 at 4am, 8am, 12pm, 4pm, 8pm

Monday, May 11 — 7:00pm
Saturday, May 16 at 4am, 8am, 12pm, 4pm, 8pm

Blair Memorial Library Board

From Tuesday, April 14
Saturday,  April 18 at 6am, 10am, 2pm, 6pm, 10pm

From Tuesday, May 12
Saturday, May 16 at 6am, 10am, 2pm, 6pm, 10pm

Awesome Clawson

With Madison & Max Siwak
Saturday, February 01 & 08 & 22 & 29

Thursday, February 13 & 27 
Friday, February 14 & 28 
Monday, October 07
4am, 4:30am, 5am, 5:30am, 6am, 6:30am, 7am, 7:30am, 8am, 8:30am, 9am, 9:30am
10am, 10:30am, 11am, 11:30am, 12pm, 12:30pm, 1pm, 1:30pm, 2pm, 2:30pm,
3pm, 3:30pm, 4pm, 4:30pm, 5pm, 5:30pm, 6pm, 6:30pm,7pm, 7:30pm,
8pm, 8:30pm, 9pm, 9:30pm, 10pm, 10:30pm

Awesome Clawson Xtra: (Imported)

on Sundays

at 4am, 6am, 8am, 10am, 12pm, 2pm, 4pm, 6pm, 8pm, 10pm

Clawson Tree Lighting Ceremony
from December 4, 2019

December 23 & 24 & 25
4am, 4:30am, 5am, 5:30am, 6am, 6:30am, 7am, 7:30am, 8am, 8:30am, 9am, 9:30am,
10am, 10:30am, 11am, 11:30am, 12pm, 12:30pm, 1pm, 1:30pm, 2pm, 2:30pm,
3pm, 3:30pm, 4pm, 4:30pm, 5pm, 5:30pm, 6pm, 6:30pm, 7pm, 7:30pm,
8pm, 8:30pm, 9pm, 9:30pm, 10pm, 10:30pm

State of the City, Schools, Chamber and Awards Ceremony - March 14, 2018

April 12 & 13 & 26 & 27
4am, 6am, 8am, 10am, 12pm, 2pm, 4pm, 6pm, 8pm, 10pm

CLAW TV:
4th of July Parade 2018

Tuesday, August 7th
4am, 6am, 8am, 10am, 12pm, 
2pm, 4pm, 6pm, 8pm, 10pm

Clawson Lions Club Car Show 2019

Thursday, August 29 & Friday, August 30 & Saturday, August 31
4am, 5am, 6am, 7am, 8am, 9am, 10am, 11am, 12pm,

1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm, 6pm, 7pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm

Clawson/Troy Optimist Club
Oratorical Contest from March 27, 2019

Thursday, April 11 & Friday, April 12
4am, 5am, 6am, 7am, 8am, 9am, 10am, 11am,
12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm,
6pm, 7pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm

Clawson City Council
Organizational Meeting
LIVE Monday, November 11, 2019 at 7:45pm

Playbacks: Monday, November 18
Times:  5:05am, 7:05am,  9:05am, 11:05am, 1:05pm,
3:05pm, 5:05pm, 7:05pm, 9:05pm, 11:05pm

City of Clawson | 425 N. Main | Clawson, MI 48017 | Tel 248.435.4500
Blair Memorial Library | Tel 248.588.5500 | see webpage for hours
City Hall Hours | 7:30am – 5:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
DPW Hours | 7:00am – 3:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
Title VI Non-Discrimination Plan | Website Privacy and Linking Policy | Webmaster

Follow Us On Twitter @CityOfClawsonMi

logo logo