bar E-Notify bar Newsletter bar Contact bar Employee

Connect with Clawson.

Cable TV & Internet

Municipal Channel Program Schedule

gradient

Municipal Channel Program Schedule

Look for regular updates here (subject to change and equipment issues/outages)
*NOTE, Start Time of Playbacks Depends on Length of Meeting

City Council Meetings

Tuesday, January 7 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 8 from 4am-10pm*
Monday, January 20 from 4am-10pm*

Tuesday, January 21 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 22 from 4am-10pm*
Monday, February 3 from 4am-10pm*

Tuesday, February 4 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, February 5 from 4am-10pm*
Monday, February 17 from 4am-10pm*

Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, January 14 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 15 from 4am-10pm*

Tuesday, January 28 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 29 from 4am-10pm*

Traffic and Safety Board Meeting

Thursday, February 6 — 7:30pm
Friday, February 7 from 4am-10pm*

Thursday, March 5 — 7:30pm
Friday, March 6 from 4am-10pm*

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Thursday, February 20 — 7:30pm
Friday, February 21 from 4am-10pm*

Thursday, March 19 — 7:30pm
Friday, March 20 from 4am-10pm*

Downtown Development Authority Meeting

From Wednesday, January 15
Monday, January 27 from 4am-10pm* (moved due to council playbacks)

From Wednesday, February 19
Monday, February 24 from 4am-10pm*

Parks & Recreation Board

Monday, January 13 — 7:00pm
Saturday, January 18 at 4am, 8am, 12pm, 4pm, 8pm

Monday, February 10 — 7:00pm
Saturday, February 15 at 4am, 8am, 12pm, 4pm, 8pm

Blair Memorial Library Board

From Tuesday, January 14
Saturday, January 18 at 6am, 10am, 2pm, 6pm, 10pm

From Tuesday, February 11
Saturday, February 15 at 6am, 10am, 2pm, 6pm, 10pm

Awesome Clawson

With Madison & Max Siwak
Saturday, January 04 & 11 & 25
Thursday, January 09 & 23 & 30
Friday, January 10 & 24 & 31
Monday, October 07
4am, 4:30am, 5am, 5:30am, 6am, 6:30am, 7am, 7:30am, 8am, 8:30am, 9am, 9:30am
10am, 10:30am, 11am, 11:30am, 12pm, 12:30pm, 1pm, 1:30pm, 2pm, 2:30pm,
3pm, 3:30pm, 4pm, 4:30pm, 5pm, 5:30pm, 6pm, 6:30pm,7pm, 7:30pm,
8pm, 8:30pm, 9pm, 9:30pm, 10pm, 10:30pm

Awesome Clawson Xtra: (Imported)

on Sundays

at 4am, 6am, 8am, 10am, 12pm, 2pm, 4pm, 6pm, 8pm, 10pm

Clawson Tree Lighting Ceremony
from December 4, 2019

December 23 & 24 & 25
4am, 4:30am, 5am, 5:30am, 6am, 6:30am, 7am, 7:30am, 8am, 8:30am, 9am, 9:30am,
10am, 10:30am, 11am, 11:30am, 12pm, 12:30pm, 1pm, 1:30pm, 2pm, 2:30pm,
3pm, 3:30pm, 4pm, 4:30pm, 5pm, 5:30pm, 6pm, 6:30pm, 7pm, 7:30pm,
8pm, 8:30pm, 9pm, 9:30pm, 10pm, 10:30pm

State of the City, Schools, Chamber and Awards Ceremony - March 14, 2018

April 12 & 13 & 26 & 27
4am, 6am, 8am, 10am, 12pm, 2pm, 4pm, 6pm, 8pm, 10pm

CLAW TV:
4th of July Parade 2018

Tuesday, August 7th
4am, 6am, 8am, 10am, 12pm, 
2pm, 4pm, 6pm, 8pm, 10pm

Clawson Lions Club Car Show 2019

Thursday, August 29 & Friday, August 30 & Saturday, August 31
4am, 5am, 6am, 7am, 8am, 9am, 10am, 11am, 12pm,

1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm, 6pm, 7pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm

Clawson/Troy Optimist Club
Oratorical Contest from March 27, 2019

Thursday, April 11 & Friday, April 12
4am, 5am, 6am, 7am, 8am, 9am, 10am, 11am,
12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm,
6pm, 7pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm

Clawson City Council
Organizational Meeting
LIVE Monday, November 11, 2019 at 7:45pm

Playbacks: Monday, November 18
Times:  5:05am, 7:05am,  9:05am, 11:05am, 1:05pm,
3:05pm, 5:05pm, 7:05pm, 9:05pm, 11:05pm

City of Clawson | 425 N. Main | Clawson, MI 48017 | Tel 248.435.4500
Blair Memorial Library | Tel 248.588.5500 | see webpage for hours
City Hall Hours | 7:30am – 5:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
DPW Hours | 7:00am – 3:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
Title VI Non-Discrimination Plan | Website Privacy and Linking Policy | Webmaster

Follow Us On Twitter @CityOfClawsonMi

logo logo