bar Notification Subscription bar Newsletter bar Contact bar Employee

Connect with Clawson

Contact

City Employee Contact Information

gradient

City Employee Contact Information

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Police Department Scott Sarvello Police Chief ssarvello@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 133
City Manager's Office Scott Sarvello Interim City Manager ssarvello@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 111
Building Department Jon Weingarten Administrative Clerk jweingarten@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 121
Code Enforcement Barbara Chambers Code Enforcement Officer bchambers@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 113
Building Department Jon Ruthenbeck Fire Marshal jruthenbeck@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 114
DPW Lisa Rosati Administrative Clerk lrosati@cityofclawson.com (248)-288-3222
Treasurer's Office Stacey Hodges City Treasurer shodges@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 138
Police Department Kim Dail Administrative Clerk kdail@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 122
Cable TV MergeLive Cable | Live Streaming Meeting Coordinator nstepnitz@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 110
Downtown Development Authority Joan Horton DDA Director ddadirector@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-5299
Parks & Recreation Gina Boyd Parks and Recreation Director gboyd@cityofclawson.com (248)-589-0334
Library Jenni Gannod Library Director jgannod@tln.lib.mi.us (248)-588-5500
Library Kristin Church Youth Services Librarian kchurch@tln.lib.mi.us (248)-588-5500
DPW Motor Pool DPW Motor Pool (248)-288-3222 Ext. 25
Water Department Water Department water@cityofclawson.com (248)-288-3222 Ext. 22
City Clerk's Office August Gitschlag City Clerk agitschlag@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 118
Police Department Cathy Haney Records chaney@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-5000
Finance Kelly Rau Finance Director krau@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 123
City Manager's Office Nikalas Stepnitz Assistant to the City Manager nstepnitz@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 110
Code Enforcement Jim McWilliams Code Enforcement Officer code@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 113
Building Department Joan Horton Interim Planning & Zoning Coordinator jhorton@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500
DPW Trever Zablocki Assistant Superintendent tzablocki@cityofclawson.com (248)-288-3222
Senior Center Gina Boyd Senior Center Director gboyd@cityofclawson.com (248)-583-6700
City Clerk's Office G. Machele Kukuk Election Specialist cityclerk@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 117
City Clerk's Office Jen Tomlinson Deputy City Clerk jtomlinson@cityofclawson.com (248)-435-4500 Ext. 116

City of Clawson | 425 N. Main | Clawson, MI 48017 | Tel 248.435.4500
Blair Memorial Library | Tel 248.588.5500 | see webpage for hours
City Hall Office Hours | 7:30 am - 5:30 pm Monday - Thursday | Closed Fridays
DPW Hours | 7:00am – 3:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
Title VI Non-Discrimination Plan | Website Privacy and Linking Policy | Webmaster

Follow Us On Twitter @CityOfClawsonMi

logo logo