bar E-Notify bar Newsletter bar Contact bar Employee

Connect with Clawson.

Cable TV & Internet

Municipal Channel Program Schedule

gradient

Municipal Channel Program Schedule

Look for regular updates here (subject to change and equipment outages)

City Council Meetings

Tuesday, December 18 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, December 19 from 4am-10pm
Monday, December 31 from 4am-10pm
TUESDAY, JANUARY 1ST AT 7:30PM

WEDNESDAY, January 2 — 7:30pm
SATURDAY,  January 5 from 4am-10pm (Due to Traffic & Safety Board Meeting on Thursday)
SATURDAY, January 12 from 4am-10pm (Due to Parks & Recreation Board Meeting on Monday)

Tuesday, January 15 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 16 from 4am-10pm
Monday, February 4 from 4am-10pm

Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, January 8 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 9 from 4am-10pm

Tuesday, January 22 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, January 23 from 4am-10pm

Traffic and Safety Board Meeting

Thursday, January 3 — 7:30pm
Friday, January 4 from 4am-10pm

Thursday, February 7 — 7:30pm
Friday, February 8 from 4am-10pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Thursday, January 17 — 7:30pm
Friday, January 18 from 4am-10pm

Thursday, February 21 — 7:30pm
Friday, February 22 from 4am-10pm

Downtown Development Authority Meeting

From Wednesday, January 16
Monday, January 21 from 4am-10pm

From Wednesday, February 20
Monday, February 25 from 4am-10pm

Parks & Recreation Board

Monday, January 14 — 7:00pm
Saturday, January 19 at 4am, 8am, 12pm, 4pm, 8pm

Monday, February 11 — 7:00pm
Saturday, February 16 at at 4am, 8am, 12pm, 4pm, 8pm

Blair Memorial Library Board

From Tuesday, January 8
Saturday, January 19 at 6am, 10am, 2pm, 6pm, 10pm

From Tuesday, February 12
Saturday, February 16 at 6am, 10am, 2pm, 6pm, 10pm

Awesome Clawson

With Madison & Max Siwak
Saturday, January 26 & ## & ## & ##
Thursday, January 10 & 24
Friday, January 11 & 25
Monday, January 07 & 28
4am, 4:30am, 5am, 5:30am, 6am, 6:30am, 7am, 7:30am, 8am, 8:30am, 9am, 9:30am
10am, 10:30am, 11am, 11:30am, 12pm, 12:30pm, 1pm, 1:30pm, 2pm, 2:30pm,
3pm, 3:30pm, 4pm, 4:30pm, 5pm, 5:30pm, 6pm, 6:30pm,7pm, 7:30pm,
8pm, 8:30pm, 9pm, 9:30pm, 10pm, 10:30pm

City of Clawson Events Info Programs: (Imported)

Sundays in January

from 4am to 11pm

Clawson Tree Lighting Ceremony
from November  28, 2018

December 24 & 25
4am, 4:30am, 5am, 5:30am, 6am, 6:30am, 7am, 7:30am, 8am, 8:30am, 9am, 9:30am,
10am, 10:30am, 11am, 11:30am, 12pm, 12:30pm, 1pm, 1:30pm, 2pm, 2:30pm,
3pm, 3:30pm, 4pm, 4:30pm, 5pm, 5:30pm, 6pm, 6:30pm, 7pm, 7:30pm,
8pm, 8:30pm, 9pm, 9:30pm, 10pm, 10:30pm

State of the City, Schools, Chamber and Awards Ceremony - March 14, 2018

April 12 & 13 & 26 & 27
4am, 6am, 8am, 10am, 12pm, 2pm, 4pm, 6pm, 8pm, 10pm

CLAW TV:
4th of July Parade 2018

Tuesday, August 7th
at 4am, 6am, 8am, 10am, 12pm, 
2pm, 4pm, 6pm, 8pm, 10pm

Clawson Lions Club Car Show 2017

Sunday, December 3rd and 10th
4am, 6am, 8am, 10am, 12pm,

2pm, 4pm, 6pm, 8pm, 10pm

City of Clawson | 425 N. Main | Clawson, MI 48017 | Tel 248.435.4500
Blair Memorial Library | Tel 248.588.5500 | see webpage for hours
City Hall Hours | 7:30am – 5:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
DPW Hours | 7:00am – 3:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
Title VI Non-Discrimination Plan | Website Privacy and Linking Policy | Webmaster

Follow Us On Twitter @CityOfClawsonMi

logo logo