bar E-Notify bar Newsletter bar Contact

Connect with Clawson.

Cable TV & Internet

Municipal Channel Program Schedule

gradient

Municipal Channel Program Schedule

Look for regular updates here (subject to change and equipment outages)

City Council Meetings

MONDAY, July 2 — 7:30pm (Moved from the 3rd)
Tuesday, July 3 at 7:30pm (this is when the meeting should have been)
Wednesday, July 4 from 4am-10pm
Monday, July 16 from 4am-10pm

Tuesday, July 17 — 7:30pm
Wednesday,  July 18 from 4am-10pm
Monday, August 6 from 4am-10pm

WEDNESDAY, August 8 — 7:30pm (Moved from the 7th due to election)
THURSDAY, August 9 from 4am-10pm
Monday, August 20 from 4am-10pm 

Planning Commission Meeting

Tuesday, July 10 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, July 11 from 4am-10pm

Tuesday, August 24 — 7:30pm
Wednesday, August 25 from 4am-10pm

Traffic and Safety Board Meeting

Thursday, July 12 — 7:30pm
Moved form the 5th
Friday, July 13 from 4am-10pm

Thursday, August 2 — 7:30pm
Friday, August 3 from 4am-10pm

Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting

Thursday, July 19 — 7:30pm
Friday, July 20 from 4am-10pm

Thursday, August 16 — 7:30pm
Friday, August 17 from 4am-10pm

Downtown Development Authority Meeting

From Wednesday, July 18
Monday, July 23 from 4am-10pm

From Wednesday, August 15
Monday, August 27 from 4am-10pm (moved do to council replay)

Parks & Recreation Board

Monday, July 9 — 7:00pm
Saturday, July 14 at 4am, 8am, 12pm, 4pm, 8pm
Replays of the June 11th Meeting

Monday, August 13 — 7:00pm
Saturday, August 18 at at 4am, 8am, 12pm, 4pm, 8pm

Blair Memorial Library Board

From Tuesday, July 10
Saturday, July 14 at 6am, 10am, 2pm, 6pm, 10pm

From Tuesday, August 14
Saturday, August 18 at 6am, 10am, 2pm, 6pm, 10pm

Awesome Clawson

With Madison & Max Siwak
Saturday, July 07 & 21 & 28 & ##
Thursday, July 05 & ##
Friday, July 06 & ## & ##
Monday, May 7 & 28
4am, 4:30am, 5am, 5:30am, 6am, 6:30am, 7am, 7:30am, 8am, 8:30am, 9am, 9:30am
10am, 10:30am, 11am, 11:30am, 12pm, 12:30pm, 1pm, 1:30pm, 2pm, 2:30pm,
3pm, 3:30pm, 4pm, 4:30pm, 5pm, 5:30pm, 6pm, 6:30pm,7pm, 7:30pm,
8pm, 8:30pm, 9pm, 9:30pm, 10pm, 10:30pm

City of Clawson Events Info Programs: (Imported)

Sundays in July

from 4am to 11pm

Clawson Tree Lighting Ceremony
from November  29, 2017

December 11 & 14 & 15 & 24 & 25
4am, 5am, 6am, 7am, 8am, 9am,
10am, 11am, 12pm, 1pm, 2pm, 3pm
4pm, 5pm, 6pm, 7pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm

State of the City, Schools, Chamber and Awards Ceremony - March 14, 2018

April 12 & 13 & 26 & 27
4am, 6am, 8am, 10am, 12pm, 2pm, 4pm, 6pm, 8pm, 10pm

League of Women Voters - Troy Area:
Candidates' Night
State Representative
District 41
from June 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26
Friday, July 27
Monday, July 30
Tuesday, July 31
Wednesday, August 1
at 4am, 5am, 6am, 7am, 8am, 9am, 10am, 11am, 12pm, 
1pm, 2pm, 3pm, 4pm, 5pm, 6pm, 7pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm

Clawson Lions Club Car Show 2017

Sunday, December 3rd and 10th
4am, 6am, 8am, 10am, 12pm,

2pm, 4pm, 6pm, 8pm, 10pm

City of Clawson | 425 N. Main | Clawson, MI 48017 | Tel 248.435.4500
Blair Memorial Library | Tel 248.588.5500 | see webpage for hours
City Hall Hours | 7:30am – 5:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
DPW Hours | 7:00am – 3:30pm Monday – Thursday | Closed Fridays
Title VI Non-Discrimination Plan | Website Privacy and Linking Policy | Webmaster

Follow Us On Twitter @CityOfClawsonMi

logo logo